Description of Vegan Glucosamine, 90 Tablets, Deva Nutrition
Deva Nutrition Vegan Glucosamine
- Made from Non-animal Ingredients.
- Dietary Supplement.
DEVA Nutrition introduces corn-derived, 100% vegan glucosamine. All ingredients used in DEVA Glucosamine are derived from non-animal sources. The corn used to make this glucosamine is non-GMO. Many other glucosamine products on the market today are produced from animal sources; mainly from the outer skeletons of shellfish, which may cause allergic reactions in those with shellfish allergies.
The human body produces glucosamine naturally, and it is mainly found in the fluid that is around the joints.
DEVA Glucosamine is perfect for vegans, vegetarians or people with shellfish allergies who would also like to benefit from glucosamine.
In order to provide peace-of-mind to our consumers, our products have been certified as 100% Vegan by the non-profit Vegan Society. This non-profit organization, which first coined the phrase "vegan," has a strict and detailed process for registering vegan products.
Serving Size: 3 Tablets
Serving Per Container: 30
Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Glucosamine HCl 1500 mg *
* Daily Value not established
Other Ingredients: Cellulose, vegetable stearic acid, vegetable magnesium stearate, dicalcium phosphate, croscarmellose sodium, silica, hypromellose, vegetable glycerin. (All from non-animal sources).
Free of shellfish, yeast, wheat, gluten, sugar, soy, animal products, byproducts or derivatives.
For adults, take three (3) tablets daily with food or as directed by a heath care professional.
Disclaimer: The statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Actual results may vary significantly and are dependent on individuals. You should always consult with your physician before starting any health products or any health-related programs.